2024

  • Marina Theatre, Lowestoft
    Wednesday 28 February 2024
  • The Marlowe, Canterbury
    Thursday 29 February 2024
  • The Great Hall, Exeter
    Friday 1 March 2024
  • Memorial Theatre, Frome
    Saturday 2 March 2024
  • Churchill Theatre, Bromley
    Sunday 3 March 2024
  • Kendal Leisure Centre
    Sunday 10 March 2024
  • Liverpool Philharmonic
    Monday 11 March 2024
  • Victoria Theatre, Halifax
    Tuesday 12 March 2024
  • Brighton Dome
    Sunday 24 March 2024
  • G Live, Guildford
    Monday 25 March 2024
  • Regent Theatre, Stoke on Trent
    Monday 1 April 2024
  • William Aston Hall, Wrexham
    Tuesday 2 April 2024
  • Sunderland Empire
    Monday 15 April 2024
  • Hull City Hall
    Tuesday 16 April 2024
  • Curve, Leicester
    Thursday 18 April 2024
  • Middlesbrough Town Hall
    Thursday 5 September 2024
  • Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
    Friday 6 September 2024
  • Usher Hall, Edinburgh
    Sunday 8 September 2024
  • Theatre in the Woods, Epsom
    Sunday 15 September 2024
  • De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill
    Monday 16 September 2024
  • Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
    Tuesday 17 September 2024
  • The Forum, Malvern
    Friday 20 September 2024
  • Milton Keynes Theatre
    Sunday 22 September 2024
  • New Theatre Oxford
    Sunday 29 September 2024
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
    Wednesday 2 October 2024
  • Charter Hall, Colchester
    Thursday 3 October 2024
  • Gaiety Theatre, Isle of Man
    Friday 11 October 2024
  • Assembly Hall Theatre, Worthing
    Friday 18 October 2024
  • The Crucible, Sheffield
    Tuesday 29 October 2024
  • Birmingham Town Hall
    Wednesday 30 October 2024
  • Aberystwyth Arts Centre
    Wednesday 6 November 2024