2021

  • The Cresset, Peterborough
    Thursday 8 April 2021
  • Doncaster Dome
    Friday 9 April 2021
  • Lighthouse Poole
    Thursday 22 April 2021
  • Pitlochry Festival Theatre
    Friday 23 April 2021
  • Motherwell Concert Hall
    Wednesday 28 April 2021
  • Sheffield City Hall
    Thursday 29 April 2021
  • Hafren, Newtown
    Friday 30 April 2021
  • Chesterfield Winding Wheel Theatre
    Tuesday 4 May 2021
  • Darlington Hippodrome
    Wednesday 5 May 2021
  • Dorking Halls
    Monday 10 May 2021
  • Floral Pavilion Theatre, New Brighton
    Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • Princess Alexandra, Yarm
    Friday 4 June 2021
  • Bath Pavilion
    Tuesday 8 June 2021
  • Kettering Lighthouse
    Wednesday 9 June 2021
  • Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
    Thursday 10 June 2021
  • Plymouth Pavilions
    Friday 11 June 2021
  • Leeds Town Hall
    Sunday 13 June 2021
  • York Barbican
    Monday 14 June 2021
  • Westlands, Yeovil
    Tuesday 15 June 2021
  • Gaeity Theatre, Isle of Man
    Thursday 17 June 2021
  • The Milton Keynes Theatre
    Monday 21 June 2021
  • Assembly Hall, Worthing
    Tuesday 22 June 2021
  • Exeter Corn Exchange
    Wednesday 23 June 2021
  • Empress Ballroom, Blackpool
    Thursday 24 June 2021
  • Taunton Leisure Centre
    Saturday 26 June 2021
  • Lancaster Grand
    Monday 28 June 2021
  • Queen's Theatre, Barnstaple
    Tuesday 29 June 2021
  • Gawsworth Hall, Cheshire
    Thursday 1 July 2021
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
    Monday 18 October 2021
  • Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
    Tuesday 19 October 2021
  • Exmouth Pavilion
    Wednesday 20 October 2021
  • The Sands Centre, Carlisle
    Thursday 21 October 2021
  • Baths Hall, Scunthorpe
    Friday 22 October 2021
  • Middlesbrough Town Hall
    Monday 25 October 2021
  • Colchester Charter Hall
    Thursday 28 October 2021
  • King Georges Hall, Blackburn
    Friday 29 October 2021
  • Perth Concert Hall
    Monday 1 November 2021
  • Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline
    Tuesday 2 November 2021
  • Whitehall Theatre, Dundee
    Wednesday 3 November 2021
  • Grimsby Auditorium
    Thursday 4 November 2021
  • Bromley Churchill Theatre
    Friday 5 November 2021
  • King's Lynn Corn Exchange
    Sunday 7 November 2021
  • Wales Millennium Centre
    Wednesday 10 November 2021
  • Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells
    Friday 12 November 2021
  • Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion
    Monday 15 November 2021
  • Victoria Theatre, Halifax
    Tuesday 16 November 2021
  • Swindon Wyvern Theatre
    Wednesday 17 November 2021
  • The King's Hall, Herne Bay
    Thursday 18 November 2021
  • Ipswich Regent Theatre
    Friday 19 November 2021
  • Northampton Derngate
    Monday 22 November 2021
  • Playhouse Whitley Bay
    Tuesday 23 November 2021
  • Walsall Arena
    Thursday 25 November 2021
  • Beck Theatre Hayes
    Friday 26 November 2021
  • Wycombe Swan
    Monday 29 November 2021
  • Hastings White Rock
    Tuesday 30 November 2021
  • Bury St Edmunds Apex
    Wednesday 1 December 2021
  • Dartford Orchard
    Thursday 2 December 2021
  • Crewe Lyceum
    Friday 3 December 2021
  • Margate Winter Gardens
    Wednesday 8 December 2021
  • Music Hall, Aberdeen
    Friday 10 December 2021
  • St George's Hall, Bradford
    Monday 13 December 2021
  • Southend Theatre
    Wednesday 15 December 2021
  • G Live Guildford
    Thursday 16 December 2021
  • Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
    Friday 17 December 2021
  • Usher Hall Edinburgh
    Saturday 18 December 2021
  • Belfast Waterfront
    Wednesday 22 December 2021